Events Calendar

Thursday Mar 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Free Event
Friday Mar 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s)
Friday Mar 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Free Event
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
Beautiful 3-bedroom, 2-bath home: open floor plan, cathedral ceiling, enclosed porch, insulated doors/windows, security system, attic, community pool, tennis co ... read more
Categories: Housing/Open House, Free Event
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
Beautiful 3 bedroom, 2 bath home in Carolina Crossing in Little River. Plenty of upgrades: gourmet kitchen, roomy master bedroom, spacious sunroom, covered porc ... read more
Categories: Housing/Open House, Free Event
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
Community Health Fair. Learn about services in Community for all ages. FREE ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Fairs, Community Service(s), Recreation & Sports, Free Event, Health, Kids, Seniors, Retirement
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
Pup Crawl and Mutt Madness to benefit the Humane Society of NMB on Sat., Mar. 23 from 4 -8 pm at Barefoot Landing. Eat, drink, shop while helping homeless pets. ... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Pet Friendly
Sunday Mar 24, 2019
First floor condo, wrap around porches, overlooks pond, 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, upscale appliances, granite counters, new HVAC, 2 pools, tennis, boardwalk. ... read more
Categories: Housing/Open House, Free Event
Sunday Mar 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s)
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Pet Friendly
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Fairs
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Free Event, Health, Seniors, Retirement
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Free Event
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
Little River United Methodist Church will be hosting the Community Lenten Services this year, each Wednesday from March 13 thru Wednesday, April 17 at Noon ... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Holiday, Dining/Food, Free Event, Religious, Seniors, Retirement
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Free Event
Friday Mar 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Free Event
Sunday Mar 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s)
Sunday Mar 31, 2019
Free church event. Cooking event. ... read more
Categories: Dining/Food, Free Event, Kids, Religious, Seniors, Retirement
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Pet Friendly
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Fairs
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Free Event
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture, & Entertainment
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
Little River United Methodist Church will be hosting the Community Lenten Services this year, each Wednesday from March 13 thru Wednesday, April 17 at Noon ... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Holiday, Dining/Food, Free Event, Religious, Seniors, Retirement
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Free Event
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture, & Entertainment, Club/Organization Meeting, Free Event
Friday Apr 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Free Event
Friday Apr 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture, & Entertainment, Club/Organization Meeting, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture, & Entertainment
Sunday Apr 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s)
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Training & Networking
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Pet Friendly
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Fairs
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Free Event
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
Little River United Methodist Church will be hosting the Community Lenten Services this year, each Wednesday from March 13 thru Wednesday, April 17 at Noon ... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Holiday, Dining/Food, Free Event, Religious, Seniors, Retirement
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Free Event
Friday Apr 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Free Event
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture, & Entertainment
Sunday Apr 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s)
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Pet Friendly
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Fairs
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Free Event
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
Little River United Methodist Church will be hosting the Community Lenten Services this year, each Wednesday from March 13 thru Wednesday, April 17 at Noon ... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Holiday, Dining/Food, Free Event, Religious, Seniors, Retirement
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Free Event
Friday Apr 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Free Event
Sunday Apr 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s)
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Pet Friendly
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Fairs
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Free Event
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Free Event
Friday Apr 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s)
Friday Apr 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Free Event
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s)
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture, & Entertainment
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Pet Friendly
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Fairs
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Free Event
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture, & Entertainment
Thursday May 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Free Event
Thursday May 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture, & Entertainment, Club/Organization Meeting, Free Event
Friday May 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Free Event
Friday May 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture, & Entertainment, Club/Organization Meeting, Recreation & Sports
Sunday May 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s)
Tuesday May 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Pet Friendly
Tuesday May 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Fairs
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Free Event
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Free Event
Friday May 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Free Event
Sunday May 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s)
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Training & Networking
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Pet Friendly
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Fairs
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Free Event
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Free Event
Friday May 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Free Event
Saturday May 18, 2019 - Sunday May 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Fairs
Sunday May 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s)
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Service(s), Pet Friendly
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Fairs